Watch Bayern Munich vs Bayern Leverkusen Live Streaming Match #FCBB04

Bayern Munich vs Bayern Leverkusen German Bundesliga Date: 20 April 2021, Tuesday Kick-off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Allianz Arena (Munich). The stage is set for a cracking football match when Bayern Munich welcome Bayer Leverkusen for the Bundesliga fixture on Tuesday night. Both teams tasted victories in their weekend fixture, Bayern Munich edged third placed Wolfsburg 3-2 away from home while Frankfurt cruised past relegation bound Koln by 3-0. Following the win, Bayern extended their lead over Leipzig to 7 points while Leverkusen moved closer to Frankfurt in…

Read More

Watch Chelsea vs Brighton Live Streaming Match #CHEBHA

Chelsea vs Brighton English Premier League Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Stamford Bridge (London). Chelsea welcomes the relegation bound Brighton for Tuesday’s Premier League match as they continue their push for Champions League qualification. The Blues lost back-to-back games at the Stamford Bridge, first a big surprise against West Brom (2-5) and then in the Champions League 2nd leg against Porto. However, their confidence will be in the right place after the weekend’s FA Cup semifinal win against Manchester City. They are 5th in…

Read More

Premier League release statement as all 14 clubs reject Super League plans

The Premier League have replied to new Super League plans on Tuesday. The proposals have been overwhelmingly rejected by the 14 clubs who are not part of the so-called breakaway group. An official statement read: “The 14 clubs at the meeting unanimously and vigorously rejected the plans for the competition. “The Premier League is considering all actions available to prevent it from progressing, as well as holding those Shareholders involved to account under its rules. “The League will continue to work with key stakeholders including fan groups, Government, UEFA, The…

Read More