Connect with us


Cristiano Ronaldo wins the Player of the Century Award See Full Winners Of 2020 Globe Player Soccer Award



The 2020 Globe Player soccer award was hosted in Dubai on the 27th of December 2020, and the Winners have been announced with Cristiano Ronaldo, beating the Likes of Lionel Messi and Mohammed Salah to the grand Prize.

See the List of full players below

1) Player of the Century (2001-2020).

Winner – Cristiano Ronaldo.

2) Player of the Year (2020).

Winner – Robert Lewandowski.

3) Player Career Award.

Winner – Iker Casillas.

4) Player Career Award.

Winner – Gerard Pique.

5) Club of the Century.

Winner – Real Madrid.

Coach of The Year.

Winner – Hans-Dieter Flick.

Coach of the Century.

Winner – Pep Guardiola.

Agent of The Century (2001-2020)

Winner – Jorge Mendes.

Top Title Winners of Middle East.

Winner – Al Ahly.

Club of the Year.

Winner – Bayern Munich.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: