Connect with us

Sports News

Premier league London Derby Arsenal vs Chelsea Starting XI #ARSCHE

Published

on

Arsenal vs Chelsea will start within some hours, And Chelsea will be playing against Arsenal at Emirates Stadium this Evening. Eddie Nketiah is available, but Alexandre Lacazette’s goal against Manchester City was excellent good. With Eddie Nketiah Chelsea could find it so hard to win this game. Arsenal haven’t won one of their last 10 league games, Mikel Arteta’s side have slumped into a relegation battle.

Arsenal boss will do everything to see that three good points belongs to his men this evening. With Frank Lampard’s side the overwhelming favourites at the Emirates, this will be one of the hard match Chelsea boss will face this ending year. Chelsea vs Arsenal will be a very tough match this night. Frank Lampard will use his best top players to face Mikel Artate this evening at Emirates Stadium. Down below is how Chelsea might possibly lineup against Arsenal tonight.

Arsenal starting XI:
Leno | Bellerin, Holding, Pablo Mari, Tierney, Elneny, Xhaka, Saka, Smith Rowe, Martinelli, Lacazette

Substitutes from: Runersson, Cedric, Mustafi, Matiland-Niles, Ceballos, Willock, Pepe, Nketiah, Aubameyang

Chelsea starting lineup (4-3-3):
Mendy | Chilwell, Thiago Silva, Zouma, James | Mount, Kanté, Kovačić | Werner, Abraham, Pulisic

Substitutes from: Arrizabalaga, Azpilicueta, Rüdiger, Emerson, Jorginho, Gilmour, Havertz, Hudson-Odoi, Giroud

Date / Time: Saturday, December 26, 2020, 17.30 GMT; 12:30pm EST; 11pm IST
Venue: Emirates Stadium, London, England
Referee: Michael Oliver (on pitch); Paul Tierney (VAR)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending

%d bloggers like this: