Connect with us


See All The Teams That Qualified For UEL Quarter-Finals, Date & Time Of The Draw



The UEFA Europa League round of 16 tie have come to an end with eight teams making it into the quarter-final stage on Thursday.

Manchester United and Arsenal both booked a place in the last eight of the European competition but Tottenham Hotspurs were stunned as Dinamo Zagreb turned the game around to secure a place in the next round.


AS Roma are also in the last eight as their hopes of capping off a good season with a trophy is still on course.

Here is the final scores of the round of 16 ties

So here are the Europa League final eight…

AS Roma (Italy)

Arsenal (England)

Granada (Spain)

Dinamo Zagreb (Croatia)

Villarreal (Spain)

Ajax (Netherlands)

Slavia Prague (Czech Republic)

Manchester United (England)


The will draw takes place on Friday 19 March at the House of European Football in Nyon, Switzerland. The live stream will begin here at 1pm Nigerian time.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: