Connect with us

Live Streaming

Watch Barcelona vs Juventus Live Streaming Match #BarçaJuve

Published

on

The traditional preseason finale is also when the first team is presented, and for the first time in almost two decades we will not see Lionel Messi there. It’s still really hard to accept and understand, but a new era begins today without the greatest player of all time.

And while it is really hard to care about a football game at the moment if you’re a Barça fan, this is also the first chance to see what Ronald Koeman’s plans are to try and replace the GOAT. The tactical approach, the formation, who plays in Messi’s position, all of that will begin to be answered today against one of the best teams in Europe in what will be an excellent test in the final game before the start of the La Liga season. Vamos!

LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Neto; Dest, Piqué, Araujo, Alba; Roberto, Busquets; Demir, Griezmann, Braithwaite; Memphis (4-2-3-1)


Bench
: Iñaki Peña (GK), Umtiti, Royal, Balde, Nico, Pjanic, Puig, Coutinho, Collado, Manaj

JUVENTUS

Starting XI: Szczesny; De Sciglio, De Ligt, Rugani, Sandro; Cuadrado, Bentancur, Ramsey; Bernardeschi, Morata, Ronaldo (4-3-3)

Bench: Perin (GK), Pinsoglio (GK), Chiellini, Danilo, Pellegrini, Bonucci, De Winter, cKennie, Chiesa, Kulusevski, Ranocchia, Marques


MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH

Competition/Round: 2021 Joan Gamper Trophy

Date/Time: Sunday, August 8, 2021, 9.30pm CET (Barcelona), 8.30pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3.30pm ET, 12.30pm PT (USA), 1am IST (India, Monday)

Venue: Johan Cruyff Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

How to watch on TV: Premier Sports 1 (UK), ESPN Africa (Nigeria), La Sexta (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN+ (USA), BarçaTV+(subscription, worldwide), Premier Player (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

%d bloggers like this: